MW Community Association election results

2020 – 2022 board and officer results

Each year, during the General Membership Meeting, the community association elects members of the board of directors.  In even numbered years directors for Areas 2, 4, 6, 8, and 10 are elected, and in odd numbered years directors for Areas 1, 3, 5, 7, and 9 are elected. In even numbered years association officers are also elected (president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer).

MWCA is incorporated as a 501(c)(4) non-profit Social Welfare Association.  All board members and officers volunteer their time to the organization. Thank you for your work.

On October 1, 2020, the following were elected to two year terms:

MWCA 2020 – 2022 Election Results

Board Positions

Area 2 Director: Yvette Kofford
Area 4 Director: Paul Barsotti
Area 6 Director: Liza Vaughn
Area 8 Director: Ginny Cate
Area 10 Director: Lisa Suchy


President : Bob Reinsel

Vice President : Keith Urano

Treasurer : Terry Olenchuk

Secretary : Sarah Kelsey

%d bloggers like this: